Healthy Communities

Massage Therapy Technical Advisory Committee

Application for Committee Membership Appointment



The following individual names will be submitted to the State Board of Health during a special meeting in July.

District 1      
Krista Lynn Moore Jonesboro Massage Therapy Instructor School Owner
Julie Eckert Cabot Licensed Massage Therapist  Licensee


District 2      
Lamar Anderson Little Rock Licensed Massage Instructor Licensee
Lena Strickland Little Rock Not Licensed Public Member


District 3      
Glen Scott Fleming Springdale Master Massage Therapist Licensee


District 4      
Wendy Scott Mena Master Massage Therapist Licensee
Kristy Lynn Strother Rison  Licensed Massage Therapist Licensee


Meeting Schedule 2022


Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867