Severe Weather: Donate to the Arkansas Disaster Relief Program
Healthy Communities

Emergency Medical Services

The Arkansas Department of Health (ADH) is committed to the health of all Arkansans. As such, ADH fosters and encourages the development of quality pre-hospital emergency medical services for the citizens of the state. The EMS program:

Please be aware that applications to the ADH EMS section can be completed here.

EMS Advisory Council Air Sub-Committee Training Committee EMSC Committee Data Committee
Rod Barrett, Chair Francis Lewis, Committee Chair Justin Allen, Committee Chair Kellie Tolliver, Program Manager
Contact: Andy Goldthorpe, Committee Chair
Caleb Bettis, Committee chair
Meeting Dates Meeting Dates Meeting Dates Meeting Dates Meeting Dates
Members Members Members Members Members
Office Address Phone Fax
Emergency Medical Services

Freeway Medical Tower
5800 West 10th Street, Suite 800
Little Rock, AR 72204

501-661-2262 501-280-4901

Section Chief:
Christine Kresse

Licensure Administrator:
Britt Matthews

Regulatory Administrator:
Amanda White

EMS Data Manager:
Shalon Holloway

EMS for Children (EMSC) Coordinator:
Kellie Tolliver

To reach an EMS Specialist for licensure or service questions, please call the mainline at (501) 661-2262.

Brochure - Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Renewal
Brochure - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician (AEMT) Renewal
Brochure - Paramedic Renewal

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867