Healthy Communities

ABEC - Board Information


Board's History and Organization


2023 Upcoming Meetings: All board meetings are open to the public. Oral interviews are held on Fridays. For information about attending a board meeting,


Board Members

Dr. Robbie Cline, Chair, LPC Practitioner
Dr. Ryan Martin, Counselor Educator
Dr. Justin Moore, Counselor Educator
Dr. Suzanne Casey, MFT Practitioner, DARC
Wendy Blackwood, LPC Practitioner
Sherry Holliman, Public Representative
Cheryl Edwards, Secretary, LPC Practitioner
Dr. Larry Hopkins, Counselor Educator
Vickie Keeton, 60+ Representative

Meeting Minutes (for any meeting minutes older than 2022, contact the Board's office)

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867