Lonnie Burrow, Chairman

Optician, term expires June 30, 2022 Email: Burrow195@gmail.com

Freddie Paul Oaks, Vice-Chairman (dec)

Retired citizens representative, term expires June 30, 2022 Email: fredoaks47@gmail.com

Jerry Himes, Secretary-Treasurer

Optician, term expires June 30, 2023 e-mail: jerryann.himes@zeiss.com

Vickie Burlsworth

Consumer representative, term expires June 30, 2023 Email: vickie@burlsworth.org

Dr. Katherine Baltz

Ophthalmologist, term expires June 30, 2021 Email: tbaltz2@comcast.net

Dr. David Murphy

Ophthalmologist, term expires June 30, 2022 Email: isurgn@hotmail.com

Dr. Allison Hall

Optometrist, term expires June 30, 2023 e-mail: doctor@halleyecarecenter.com

Dr. Dan Hennessey

Optometrist, term expires June 30, 2021 e-mail: dcdrdan@gmail.com

Vickey Magie

Optician, term expires June 30, 2021 e-mail: vickeyvail54@hotmail.com

Lacie Kirchner, Assistant Attorney General

e-mail: mailto:lacie.kurchner@arkansasag.gov