



## Arkansas Department of Health

## **Arkansas State Board of Nursing**

1123 S. University Ave., #800 • Little Rock, AR 72204 (501) 686-2700 • Fax (501) 686-2714

## SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS 2025 FALL SEMESTER

Practice Renewal Applicants	
Gabriella Calderon – University of Central Arkansas	Makenzie Martin – University of Tulsa
Alexis Moser – Henderson State University	
Practice Applicants	
Kaia Austin – Harding University	Trana Ngo – University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Holly Clayton, University of Arkansas at Fayetteville	Avery Snow – Henderson State University
Charlie Freeman, University of AR at Fayetteville	Emily Ward – University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Aaliyah Handy – University of Central Arkansas	Katherine Ward – University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Cailee Johnson – University of Arkansas at Fort Smith	Hillary Williams – Henderson State University
Educator Applicants	
Haley Harper – Arkansas State University	Amanda Smith – William Carey University
Jill Hasley Memorial Scholarship – Educator Applicant	
Heather Sikora – Arkansas State University	
Jill Hasley Memorial Scholarship	
Alisicia McDowell – Arkansas State University	