

## **Arkansas Department of Health**

Arkansas Board of Examiners in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 72 • Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3867 • (501) 537-9151 • Fax: (501) 682-9181 Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders Renee Mallory, RN, BSN, Secretary of Health Nathaniel Roe, MFA, MA, Director

## **NOTICE OF RENEWAL**

Your license will expire at midnight on June 30. To legally practice after June 30, your renewal, including payment, must be renewed through our website, or postmarked by July 15. Continuing Education Hours must be entered online in CE Broker.

IMPORTANT: Please use the form below to update your directory information if needed. If your name has changed, please send the appropriate documentation to update your name.

## PERSONAL INFORMATION

Name	License Number
Home Address	Phone
City and State	Zip
Email address	County of Residence
Current Employer	
Employer's Address	
City and State	Zip
Phone	County of Employment

All information is subject to the Arkansas Freedom of Information Act and may be shared with sponsors of continuing education as well as others (recruiters, students, etc.). Payment will be acknowledged by receipt of renewal card sent via email.

License Renewal Fees (Updated for 2025)		
Regular Renewal Dually Licensed Inactive Status	\$ <del>60.00</del> <del>\$85.00</del> \$40.00	<mark>\$3.00</mark> \$4.25 \$2.00
Late renewal fee:		
\$100 between July 16-Dec. 31.		
\$200 between Jan. 1-July 15		
\$300 after one year of delinquency (maximum of \$500.00)		

Do you serve individuals with hearing loss? Yes \_\_\_\_\_ No \_\_\_\_\_

Signature: \_\_\_\_