## 0265 – Arkansas State Board of Chiropractic Examiners

Gregory Ungerank, D.C., President

Joseph Long, D.C., Secretary

Harold Gunter, Treasurer/Consumer Member

Sarah Hays, D.C., Investigator

Jack McCoy, Consumer Member

Michael Courtney, D.C., FICC, Board Member

Tanya Holt, D.C., Board Member