Sarah Huckabee Sanders Renee Mallory, RN, BSN Jennifer Dillaha, MD
GOVERNOR SECRETARY OF HEALTH DIRECTOR

May 16, 2025

Secretary Jim Hudson

Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
Office of Secretary

1509 West 7t Street, Suite 401

Little Rock, AR 72201

Dear Mr. Hudson,

Under the authority vested in the Secretary of the Arkansas Department of Health by Act 114 of 2023, the
Social Work Licensing Board will be reducing certain fees.

The fees to be reduced and the new amount charged will be as follows:
e Filing of an application, current $100, new $5.00

Renewal fee (2 years), current $80.00, new $4.00

Replacement of license, current $20.00, new $1.00

Endorsement to another state, current $20.00, new $1.00

Certificate of Registration Application, current $25.00, new $1.00

Certificate of Registration Renewal, current $10.00, new $1.00

This fee reduction will be in effect beginning July 1, 2025, and end June 30, 2026. These regulatory fees
and charges have been reduced in light of the fund balance accumulated by the board and the reduction
may or may not apply in future years.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

/ Vedlon

Renee Mallory, RN, BSN
Secretary of Health, ADH

Cc: Kristen Allen, ADH Executive Director, Social Work Board
Matt Gilmore, ADH Boards and Commissions
Geray Pickle, ADH Chief Financial Officer
Don Adams, ADH Chief of Staff
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