



SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS FROM THE FAITH A. FIELDS NURSING LOAN PROGRAM FOR THE FALL 2024 SEMESTER

PRACTICE APPLICANTS

Nathaniel Ayers – University of Arkansas at CCB	Makenzie Martin – University of Tulsa
Gabriella Calderon – University of Central Arkansas	Alicia McDowell – Arkansas State University – Three Rivers
Loren Christopher – Baptist Health College	Jamie Miller – Baptist Health College
Katie Couture – Baptist Health College (Jill Hasley Scholarship)	Madalyn Minton – Harding University
Lisa Elliott – Harding University	Alexis Moser – Henderson State University
Japril Goldsberry – Harding University	Grace Robertson – Arkansas State University
Lehia Hardin – University of Central	Heaven Wine – University of Central
Arkansas	Arkansas
PRACTICE RENEWAL APPLICANTS	
Claire Brown – Arkansas State University	Cierra Lenderman – University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Clayton Cockerill – Henderson State University	Sharonaka Ransom – Black River Technical College
Terren Cox – University of Central Arkansas	Madison Taylor – Arkansas State University
Caitlyn Jones – Henderson State University	Holly Wilson – University of Arkansas at Monticello
EDUCATOR APPLICANTS	
Robbye Dockett – Arkansas State University	
EDUCATOR RENEWAL APPLICANTS	
Meredith Sykora – Arkansas State University	